Jingwen
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...275-10-256-pmps-185-2-133-4-122-6-106.261768/
Her latest BG is at 104, so am stalling now.
Her previous BG at +10 was 121.
Need advice as this is way below her
"stall don't feed ask for help" and usual preshot number!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...275-10-256-pmps-185-2-133-4-122-6-106.261768/
Her latest BG is at 104, so am stalling now.
Her previous BG at +10 was 121.
Need advice as this is way below her
"stall don't feed ask for help" and usual preshot number!