10-04 Pretty Girl - AMPS 337 - +2 352

JeanW

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Pretty Girl seemed really great this morning before she ate. Appetite was a bit less than usual but still ate a decent amount. She seemed to feel better before eating than after which isn't always the case.

AMPS 337 which is too high but not nearly as high as I thought it might be after yesterday. I think it may be an active cycle cause she was looking like she needed food and eating again at the +2. I left out plenty of food and plenty of water. Hope all will be well.
 
@Mandy & Rex I really don't know the answer to this and need help. If I'm going to work or sleeping and unable to monitor, then probably not too low. It truly terrifies :eek::eek: me due to experiences we had before I found this board and before I knew to home test. If I'm available to monitor, then somewhat lower. :confused: Even on a regular daily basis - not terribly low numbers - I can hardly manage the fear related to this - some days worse than others.
I'm replying to this in your new condo.

What's the lowest you have shot? Then drop that 20 points to see what happens when you do shoot that number. Once you know what she does after a few tests, then drop that no shoot number again. It will build up your confidence knowing what will or will not happen when you can't monitor.
 
I'm replying to this in your new condo.

What's the lowest you have shot? Then drop that 20 points to see what happens when you do shoot that number. Once you know what she does after a few tests, then drop that no shoot number again. It will build up your confidence knowing what will or will not happen when you can't monitor.
Thank you. I meant to copy it to today's condo and reply here but missed that step.

The lowest I have shot is in the low 200s - looking back at my sheet it's probably 234. I will follow your suggestion - thanks so much. :bighug::bighug:
 
Her numbers look better than they did in the beginning...hope you don't have to skip many more shots - looks like she really needs that juice right now :)
 
Back
Top