10/04 J.D. PMPS 392

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
196 PMPS
218 +2
180 +4
142 +6
110 +8
107 +9
86 +11

I just had 3 days in a row off, and he stayed basically in the pink. I have to leave for work in 2 hours and he does this.
If it was a day off, I would be happy, and probably would shoot his regular dose and see what happens. Since it's a work day, I am going in search of Dian and Wheezer's suggestion to me a few days ago.
 
Re: 10/04 J.D. PM +11 86, +11.5 80

From Condo on 09/30 talking about cycle on 09/29:
dian and wheezer said:
ya know dyana, I was thinking. this thought is off the usual protocol but I do it with wheezer. if it were me, when JD has a PMPS like last night, i would have dropped that dose down to maybe .25 and let him ride off the storage of the F1 you gave at AMPS and the .25 or maybe .50 would keep him more level and not plummet him.
lately wheezer has shot some high yellows and a red and took him from .05 to 1u to knock him back down. then I drop him back down to .1 or .2 (cause something is acting up on him) and let him ride off the higher doses he had prior,. Just a thought cause you have the experience and numbers to do this
* newbs, this is not normal protocol but once you have numbers and know how your cat responds, you can tweak a little to do what is needed*
I thought yesterday night about this, and after day after day of pink, that I wouldn't want to do this on a day off, because the reason for days off is to see where he goes on my work days. Well today is a work day, and I don't get to see where he goes.
 
Re: 10/04 J.D. AMPS 83 on a work day!

I gave him a BCS of 0.50 and he finally got some shrimp mixed with his 1st breffis.
 
Re: 10/04 J.D. AMPS 83 on a work day!

Cats KNOW when we need to leave the house for anything, work or otherwise. Believe me, I've been there, as have a lot of you. :lol: They love to keep us on our toes. I hope that you folks have a great day! :-D
 
Re: 10/04 J.D. AMPS 83 on a work day!

Hi guys .. I think J.D. just wanted some shrimp! :lol: I hope he surfs nicely for you while you are at tbp and gives you a nice pmps tonight! Have a great day guys!
 
It's better than 468, which I was guessing he'd be.
Off to walk the kitties before it gets too dark outside.
 
Willow does the same to me. If he know I won't be here, he gives me a green preshot. Nice to see J.D. wasn't too high for PMPS. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top