carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-03-furball-10-259-amps-250-pmps-254-2-236.204129/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning. I hope she'll show me what she can do with it this weekend.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning. I hope she'll show me what she can do with it this weekend.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes).
