10/04 Boomer AMPS 302 :( :( +3 290 PMPS 272 +2.5 234 photo

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
Thank you so very much for all the vines for DH! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: Appt is today at +6.

AMPS 302 :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek: shooting 1.0u
I thought the bounce had hit it's max last night at PMPS.

Boomer ate all of his +3 and extra food, some +6 and some +9.

Allen ate well last night although was not CPC. He also left us 2 small deposits in his lb and one larger one beside the box :rolleyes:

Today's photo is of a Yellow-Rumped Warbler; one of the few warblers I actually saw during fall migration this year!
 

Attachments

  • Yellow-Rumped Warbler 06.jpg
    Yellow-Rumped Warbler 06.jpg
    139.8 KB · Views: 78
It seems a lot of people are seeing higher Bg lately. Change of seasons?
Positive energy Positive thoughts to you all :):bighug:
I don't know what it is. Only a few days ago he was going low enough to earn a reduction...now look at him :rolleyes: I guess I'll have to increase him back up but today I'm focused on something else.
 
Thank you again, everyone, for sending vines, prayers, thoughts and hugs! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: We'll be leaving soon for DH's appt. Normally I would test Boomer before we leave but, given his numbers today, I'm pretty sure he will be safe:rolleyes:
 
Back
Top