10/03 Eddie AMPS 268 +3.25 313 +8 297 PMPS 373 +4 400

Answering yesterdays question - remember increases are 10-15% of the total dose. So I personally would have gone up to 24U (knowing me, I personally would have gone 25U since he isn't close to green).

It does look like he may be breaking a bounce and sliding down through tonight.
 
Answering yesterdays question - remember increases are 10-15% of the total dose. So I personally would have gone up to 24U (knowing me, I personally would have gone 25U since he isn't close to green).

It does look like he may be breaking a bounce and sliding down through tonight.
I do remember. When I was drawing up this morning, I just had feeling to increase by only 1u. There is no logical rationale for it but only a feeling. I may be out in left field but I just needed to follow through.
 
Answering yesterdays question - remember increases are 10-15% of the total dose. So I personally would have gone up to 24U (knowing me, I personally would have gone 25U since he isn't close to green).

It does look like he may be breaking a bounce and sliding down through tonight.
I also may have been wrong in interpreting the feeling. PMPS 373, which might just be a jump from the increase regardless. Why do I make things so complicated for myself?
 
I would. He's going to break this bounce soon though so timing might be interesting.
 
Back
Top