10/03 Boomer AMPS 220 +3 133 +5 72 PMPS 232 +2.5 232, photo, DH...vines please?

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 220 shooting 1u
I guess the bounce is happening from the lower blues and green yesterday. :facepalm:

Well apparently I gave Boomer too much +3 (and extra fud) last night since he didn't eat his +6. He did eat some of his +9.

Allen ate well last night and left a small deposit in his lb.

Today on the agenda, since it's not supposed to rain, I'm hoping to get to St Mary's to that little craft store that is carrying my children's aprons....I've made them some Christmas ones. We won't leave until around 1:00 (+5); it's only about 40 minutes away.

Today's wildlife photo is of an Eastern Phoebe. There were a few of these birds hanging around my local pond this year.
 

Attachments

  • Eastern Phoebe.jpg
    Eastern Phoebe.jpg
    199.5 KB · Views: 76
Forgot to mention above....it was on our news last night that apparently London pampers its pets the most....according to Amazon stats Londoners order the most items for their pets! YAY for us!
 
That was a free fall. :rolleyes:

That's awesome about Londoners pampering their pets .. you must be among the top few! o_O
It's funny....I think the only thing I've ever ordered from Amazon for my boys was the water fountain. But....since I warm some chicken broth for Boomer each morning....yes I would say my boys are pampered :rolleyes:
 
Just got a call from DH's specialist....biopsy results are in and appt has been moved up to tomorrow afternoon. Please please please I know the power of the FDMB vines so please send as many as you can spare! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
+5 72
We are just about to leave to deliver those aprons and will be gone at least 3 hours. Giving Boomer some higher carb ff now and put some more in his +6 dish.
 
Thank you again, everyone, for sending vines, prayers, thoughts! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: We'll be leaving soon for DH's appt. Normally I would test Boomer before we leave but, given his numbers today, I'm pretty sure he will be safe:rolleyes:
 
Back
Top