10/03 Blackie PMPS 121, +1 114, +3 54

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80289&p=867245#p867245

WCR: All is good. Just no play. :-D

This morning, had to make coffee the primitive way: take sifter, place paper basket into sifter, pour required amount of grounds into sifter, boiled water in separate pot, poured water carefully into glass measuring cup for easier pouring, allowed water to drip into pot, refilled sifter/basket contraption for another drip through, continued until pot was almost at 12 cup line. Coffee was lukewarm by this time. Took me an hour, but we have coffee. DH will need to make a trip to the store to get a new maker. I knew it wasn't working when I didn't hear the water start dripping within a minute. Took the carafe out, felt the burner, stone cold. Microwave lukewarm water for 35 seconds... Just enough to heat it, and not kill the mouth.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 10/03 Blackie AMPS 112

:o :o :o :o :o NO COFFEE MAKER????? nooooooooooooooo! That would be my first trip today - new maker! omg, but at least you have ~O) ~O) this AM. :-D

And a very nice start for Blackie! Looking good, and off to the green lagoon for you Blackie?

Have a great day Angela.
 
Re: 10/03 Blackie AMPS 112

Hi guys .. beautiful start again for blackie! Sorry to hear about the coffee maker .. must be that time of year, my mom's just sprung a leak last week .. I'm almost embarrassed to admit on this site that we don't even own one :oops: :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/03 Blackie AMPS 112

Coffee maker is a must in western home? Usually I'll have the 3-in-one mixed coffee! :o for breakfast to go with a toast.
Nice blue PS Blackie, almost green. Surf some more into the green!
 
Re: 10/03 Blackie AMPS 112, +3 64, +4.6 96, +6.5 91, +10 131

+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4.5 96 (contraband?)
+6.5 91
+10 131
PMPS 121, 4.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 114 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 54 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

I'm hoping that it's just contraband that spiked the AMPS +3 #. I may hold this dose for another day or 2 to see if she clears it. This pen is only 23 days old, and it's about empty after this evening's dose. I'll probably toss it and open a new one in the a.m.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top