10/03 Blackie AMPS 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26457&p=268064#p268064

Kept the dose (for now) at 4.75f. Glad I paid attention this morning and didn't increase her dose to a skinny 5.0u, just in case. Will see how she looks tonight.

She's so close again. LOL

Although, she decided that chewing on Momma's left wrist would make Momma not give her the shot. Momma told her otherwise. Momma has 3 bandaids on said wounds. Momma needs protective armor.

If anyone is interested, check out her SS from 2 nights ago. She did well. :)
 
Rob, she's doing much, much better today. I "THINK" I've finally broken the glucose toxicity. :) +3.5 she was 55, and 2 minutes later still 55. I gave her some food (about 10-12 boiled turkey pieces, and 1/4 can FF T&G), and at +4 she was 79. Knew she'd go up a bit after eating. Next test at +6.

Thanks. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top