Gracies Yesterday
09/30 RECAP
AMPS: 362 2nd cycle f1u
+5 237
+6.5 169
+8 176
+10 141
PMPS: 142 3rd cycle f1u
+2 72
+2.5 55
+3 50
+3.5 56
+4 57
+4.5 64
+5 66
+6 109
+8 152
Good Morning/afternoon LL. DH here. Marje had to run a few errands this morning. We hope everyone is doing well today.
Gracie is her usual happy little self this morning, out on the catio with her partner in crime Tobey. All the normal P's are in place and she is eating well as usual. She hasn't quite gotten used to the new feeding schedule. Her internal food clock still goes off at +1. If she is persistent we have been giving her a small amount of boiled chicken at +1, but saving the real food for later in the cycle.
Gracie had some good numbers yesterday, but her curve was kind of funny, especially for Lev. Hopefully now that she is fully out from under the higher dose she will settle down and flatten out again. Then it will just be the patience game. The last time on this dose she was running beautiful flat blue curves. We took her up a drop or so to try to lower her and it just put her into bounce/dive mode. So, assuming she gets back to the flat blue thing we will hold the dose and see if she will ease down into greens on her own. Paws crossed. We were expecting her to be up this morning. Hopefully she won't go too high.
Marje had a good discussion with the animal communicater yesterday. I'll let her post about it when she gets home. We are all doing fine. Thank you all again for keeping us (especially Teddi) in your thoughts. It has been a great comfort.
09/30 RECAP
AMPS: 362 2nd cycle f1u
+5 237
+6.5 169
+8 176
+10 141
PMPS: 142 3rd cycle f1u
+2 72
+2.5 55
+3 50
+3.5 56
+4 57
+4.5 64
+5 66
+6 109
+8 152
Good Morning/afternoon LL. DH here. Marje had to run a few errands this morning. We hope everyone is doing well today.
Gracie is her usual happy little self this morning, out on the catio with her partner in crime Tobey. All the normal P's are in place and she is eating well as usual. She hasn't quite gotten used to the new feeding schedule. Her internal food clock still goes off at +1. If she is persistent we have been giving her a small amount of boiled chicken at +1, but saving the real food for later in the cycle.
Gracie had some good numbers yesterday, but her curve was kind of funny, especially for Lev. Hopefully now that she is fully out from under the higher dose she will settle down and flatten out again. Then it will just be the patience game. The last time on this dose she was running beautiful flat blue curves. We took her up a drop or so to try to lower her and it just put her into bounce/dive mode. So, assuming she gets back to the flat blue thing we will hold the dose and see if she will ease down into greens on her own. Paws crossed. We were expecting her to be up this morning. Hopefully she won't go too high.
Marje had a good discussion with the animal communicater yesterday. I'll let her post about it when she gets home. We are all doing fine. Thank you all again for keeping us (especially Teddi) in your thoughts. It has been a great comfort.