10/01/19 Mowgli AMPS 203 +1 205 +11 58 PMPS 67 +1 61 +2 56 +3 61 +4 70

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
09/30/2019

Happy October!

Not too much new here, looking forward to grabbing Mowgli’s +11 to see how he did today, almost a blue start for him so I hope he had a nice safe slide and surf today :cool:
 
So, Mowgli is at 58 for his +11. Hopefully he didn’t get too low while I was at work. He seems fine.

I have a feeling his PMPS will be the lowest PS I’ve had and I think I will need a little guidance on how to handle his dose tonight. I will:

A. I will be able to monitor tonight.
B. Only be able stall at most 0.5hours if the PS is the same
C. Probably skip if his PS is lower.

If he is coming up should I shoot a full dose or token dose?

Any advice appreciated #TRlife
 
Nothing will get your heart going better than a low number at shot time, huh? Welcome to the wonderland of 'shoot low to stay low' ... I don't get to do it very often either...but for us it's rare air...enjoy it...stay vigilant....you can think of it as practice for the holy grail of going down the ladder to a certain (I won't name it here) 14 day trial...I hope you get there...at some point everyone has to learn to cope with those low numbers...after all, that's why we're all here... :) Have a wonderful evening, Amanda!
 
Good job shooting. It's possible Mowgli will bounce tonight from however low he went today. But it's a good idea to get a +1 and a +2 like Wendy suggested just to be safe.
 
Nothing will get your heart going better than a low number at shot time, huh? Welcome to the wonderland of 'shoot low to stay low' ... I don't get to do it very often either...but for us it's rare air...enjoy it...stay vigilant....you can think of it as practice for the holy grail of going down the ladder to a certain (I won't name it here) 14 day trial...I hope you get there...at some point everyone has to learn to cope with those low numbers...after all, that's why we're all here... :) Have a wonderful evening, Amanda!
I hope I get there too Sue! for now I will settle for regulation... he's still fairly low dose so i'm not counting a certain trial out of the cards... but i really hope i can at least get him regulated for sure!!

Congrats on shooting, :D Get a +1 and a +2 to see if you need to intervene early.
Thanks! I'm a +1 was 61 which isn't much movement considering that Mowgli is an early nadir cat... lets see what +2 says, hopefully he doesnt double down and plummet


Good job shooting. It's possible Mowgli will bounce tonight from however low he went today. But it's a good idea to get a +1 and a +2 like Wendy suggested just to be safe.

Definitely! thanks Carla, I think tomorrow morning I will be surprised if there isn't a bounce for sure, I don't think Mowg is used to all these low numbers quite yet!
 
Back
Top