StephG
Member Since 2016
Yesterday:
AMPS 166(+11.5), +6.6 48 and 43,+7 77,+7.5 128,PMPS 121,+2 230,+3.75 244,+6 291,+7.5 267,+10 224
He's been on insulin for 1 year as of today.
I didn't reduce after the 48&43 because I thought it was from giving his shot 15 minutes early. He's surfing blues so far this evening. Testing +4 very soon.
He didn't eat any of his snacks this morning. Not sure why so I cleaned the whole feeder. Thinking maybe it smelled funny?
AMPS 166(+11.5), +6.6 48 and 43,+7 77,+7.5 128,PMPS 121,+2 230,+3.75 244,+6 291,+7.5 267,+10 224
He's been on insulin for 1 year as of today.
I didn't reduce after the 48&43 because I thought it was from giving his shot 15 minutes early. He's surfing blues so far this evening. Testing +4 very soon.
He didn't eat any of his snacks this morning. Not sure why so I cleaned the whole feeder. Thinking maybe it smelled funny?