1 Nov | Girlie | AMPS 599; +2=612; +6=481; +7=310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Girlie's mom

Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...reatits-not-feeling-well.186118/#post-2067011

Increased dose to 1 Unit this AM. Started with a super high number (AMPS 599) but not surprising after possible nausea last two days (gave Cerenia tablet last night; ate a little more PM; ate AM but not with gusto yet).

Flat out today with an all-day workshop, but hope all kitties surf safely and well tonight - and that they poo!!! :-)
 
Are you feeling better? I hope Girlie starts to come down but not drastically :smuggrin:
I'm feeling a little better; I just really need to get more sleep in somehow. :-)

It's interesting doing the food stall thing and trying to figure out when to hit the stall button and how much of an affect each food has on her. I think it's all about where she starts from: it's hard to come down slowly from a really high number. It looks like she might be moving her nadir around, as well, but that might be because of the high numbers and the stall job I've been trying to do. We had a 171 point drop at +7 this morning; fingers crossed she doesn't bounce too much from that tonight...

Thank goodness she seems to feel better today and has been eating. Thank you, Cerenia!

And thank you, Lizzie, and everyone else for your support over the last few days: really, really appreciated. :bighug::bighug:
 
I'm glad Girlie is eating and the Cerenia is helping with that, hope she comes down soon...not too fast though. C'mon Girlie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top