Girlie's mom
Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/31-july-girlie-amps-682-increase-dose.181507/
Decided to start TR today as still off work, so increased Lantus from 0.25 to 0.5
AMPS: 650
+2=655
+4=383
+6=122
It's good to see her climbing down from the blacks into the blues, but I have to head out for two hours at +8, so I hope she's started to climb a bit by then! I probably should have waited until tomorrow to start...
I gave her 2 tsps of HC (14 carb) Fancy Feast, so I hope that will bump her up a little bit.
I hope TR will be okay for her! Preparing to be brave here for upcoming lower numbers...
Decided to start TR today as still off work, so increased Lantus from 0.25 to 0.5
AMPS: 650
+2=655
+4=383
+6=122
It's good to see her climbing down from the blacks into the blues, but I have to head out for two hours at +8, so I hope she's started to climb a bit by then! I probably should have waited until tomorrow to start...
I gave her 2 tsps of HC (14 carb) Fancy Feast, so I hope that will bump her up a little bit.
I hope TR will be okay for her! Preparing to be brave here for upcoming lower numbers...

