1/9 Zorro AMPS 150, +2 65, +3 59, +4 63, +5 71, +7 57, +8 92 PMPS 113, +2 99, +4 81,+6 97, +8 87

And down he comes! Hopefully that high number was a belated bounce like @tiffmaxee said. I hope you managed to catch up on sleep and are ready for testing! :-)

I will be curious to see if there is additional downward momentum this cycle!
 
I slept the night happily!
Today, tomorrow (morning shift) and the whole new week (afternoon shift), I work normally, so I am prepared for hard days..haha
I will make him a measurement at +2. It is OK?
 
Leave LC out for him to eat if he wants to. Or does he have a weight issue and you want to control his intake?
 
Unfortunately there is nothing left on the plate, for later!
whatever I touch, it eats it all straight, if I put it again, it turns again and eats the rest
 
+4 63
I have not fed him yet. sleeps.
measurement again in an hour.
oh my god what day is this. I run like crazy today, until I finish work!

I think How If I did not feed him +2 higher carbs, he would make me under 50
 
yes he would have gone below 50 were not for the higher carbs. as long as you don't have to keep feeding higher carbs it is fine.
i would feed him some LC now. just a spoon to prevent him from dipping again.

looks like he wants another reduction soon! :-)
 
Saw the 71@+5. Can test after 2 hours. Think he will head up slowly now. :)

Yessss! I finally finished and finished this difficult morning !!
Well, yes I did understand that it works!
As soon as I saw the +2 low number, I acted immediately without panic, since I was working at the same time, so we managed to surf safely!
I could not imagine that I would finally succeed !! I'm so happy!:)

:bighug:You are a wonderful Bhooma!
With your constant presence, your guidance and your composure, I started to trust myself more and I think I managed with the low numbers!
I am so grateful to you !!:bighug:

I will count to +7, since I saw a number above 70 and I fed!
 
PMPS 113

Well...
I feel that it will need a reduction ... But I do not know if it will happen tonight or tomorrow morning ...
What do you say?
 
Yes, he is probably headed for another reduction. Might happen tomorrow AM.

Didn't see your SS. Did you shoot the full dose?

If he is higher at +3, stop testing and go to bed. You already know this :-)
 
Haha I know that only he will decide !!!
But I think of the +2 in the morning cycle that showed me the fall and I guess, the evening will follow. I may be wrong, that's why I'm discussing it! Your eyes have seen a lot in relation to mine!
So I will do the full dose and judge by the course of the night;
Okay?
 
ok girls !!
Bhooma, the time has come for you!! You have to go to sleep and rest. :kiss::bighug:
Here to us, it 's still early!
See you tomorrow again, I will continue with the other girl tonight!:)
 
I fill in the spreadsheet in the morning from the desktop pc, because I am on my mobile at night and it does not allow me to configure it!
 
Back
Top