Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
1/8 Condo
1/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~231, fed 1.0oz. 2%, sk.50u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~89 fed .50oz. 6%
• +3~69 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~105
• +11~85
• +11:45~78
• +12~75
• PMPS~77, fed 1.0oz. 5%, sk.50u @+12:15
• +1~110 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~107 fed .50oz. 5% Fortflora
• +3~169 fed .50oz. 5%
• +11~407
• AMPS~387, fed 1.0oz. 5%, sk.50u Cosequin, Miralax
• +1~ fed .50oz. %
Good Morning LL! That was an ugly awakening this morning, not that I'm really awake, At least Tess is down from the +11 now. I suppose the drop yesterday morning was enough to cause the bounce and even the slight stall at the PM shot probably added to it. We shot just a few minutes later than usual this morning and will be back on schedule tonight
I just realized that in my recaps this week I failed to show that I had skinnied the dose last week, It has been correct in the spread sheet and I'll go back and fix the recaps. BTW I opened a new bag of BD syringes and the lines are much clearer on this bag, but I still don't know if I am shooting exactly the same dose w/ these. Hopefully I'll have the Monojects on Monday.
WCR All 5 Ps already. Very impatient for breffis this morning and the white fur mouse has gotten a very good workout. Lately that has been an indication of dropping numbers later.
1/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~231, fed 1.0oz. 2%, sk.50u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~89 fed .50oz. 6%
• +3~69 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~105
• +11~85
• +11:45~78
• +12~75
• PMPS~77, fed 1.0oz. 5%, sk.50u @+12:15
• +1~110 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~107 fed .50oz. 5% Fortflora
• +3~169 fed .50oz. 5%
• +11~407
• AMPS~387, fed 1.0oz. 5%, sk.50u Cosequin, Miralax
• +1~ fed .50oz. %
Good Morning LL! That was an ugly awakening this morning, not that I'm really awake, At least Tess is down from the +11 now. I suppose the drop yesterday morning was enough to cause the bounce and even the slight stall at the PM shot probably added to it. We shot just a few minutes later than usual this morning and will be back on schedule tonight
WCR All 5 Ps already. Very impatient for breffis this morning and the white fur mouse has gotten a very good workout. Lately that has been an indication of dropping numbers later.