1/9 Tess PMPS~424 +1~568 ..+4.5~478 +10.5~444 Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
1/8 Condo
1/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~231, fed 1.0oz. 2%, sk.50u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~89 fed .50oz. 6%
• +3~69 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~105
• +11~85
• +11:45~78
• +12~75
• PMPS~77, fed 1.0oz. 5%, sk.50u @+12:15
• +1~110 fed .50oz. 5%
• +2~107 fed .50oz. 5% Fortflora
• +3~169 fed .50oz. 5%
• +11~407
• AMPS~387, fed 1.0oz. 5%, sk.50u Cosequin, Miralax
• +1~ fed .50oz. %

Good Morning LL! That was an ugly awakening this morning, not that I'm really awake, At least Tess is down from the +11 now. I suppose the drop yesterday morning was enough to cause the bounce and even the slight stall at the PM shot probably added to it. We shot just a few minutes later than usual this morning and will be back on schedule tonight
:oops: I just realized that in my recaps this week I failed to show that I had skinnied the dose last week, It has been correct in the spread sheet and I'll go back and fix the recaps. BTW I opened a new bag of BD syringes and the lines are much clearer on this bag, but I still don't know if I am shooting exactly the same dose w/ these. Hopefully I'll have the Monojects on Monday.

WCR All 5 Ps already. Very impatient for breffis this morning and the white fur mouse has gotten a very good workout. Lately that has been an indication of dropping numbers later.
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387

Morning Miss Tess & Ann--Moonie has bounces every time she goes green now--Not that extreme bounces, but bounces nevertheless--
Tess had some long lovely numbers yesterday!! What a good job you are doing!!
I use the BD syringes--Just force of habit--Let me know how Monoject are--amybe I'll switch--Yeah, those lines on there always suck, so inconsistant!!
I have written them so many times & called--They just send me a free box, & shut me up--
Maybe I'll switch--Just convenient as pharmacy is around the corner--Have a great sunday! Hugs fro us!

Tttess, I are so tired!! I'm just eating & sleeping, that Texas food was good, but I cant move much! Brisket got all over my new dress!! Oh well, that's what Shout is for :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: --Hope you had a great time & thanks for your help with the chorus!! We lubs ya--BBL Moonie!
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387

Morning Ann & Tess! What a day you guys had yesterday! Tess will be coming back down soon......hope you all have a good Sunday!
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387

Morning! bummer on the pink, but she'll come back down.

So agreed on the BD syringes and the lines. some are thin, some fat, where it the consistency in line markings. I too will have to check out the monojet.

Hey Tess - I am tired too.... I think the stop for breffis at that IHOP did me in - but it sure was fun! Hey - wanna go hang out with Rusty? He's ready for some chillaxin', and maybe some visiting. It is snowing there, and maybe we could go for some XCountry skiing.... Later? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55

:shock: :shock: :o :o :o What is with this cat, I tested twice 55 and 57 then the Otu mini 44! In one hour? Testing again in 30. That must have been one heck of a play session this morning.
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55

With that big of a drop on now in the 50s, I would suggest maybe testing in 15 minutes.
Holy Moly, Tess :o
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55

EEEEKKKK!!!!
 

Attachments

  • holy crap!.jpg
    holy crap!.jpg
    15 KB · Views: 1,918
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 +1:30~40

8215.jpg


Oh Tess!!!!! That doesnt feel good!

((((((ann))))))

And this is why we test - often! Glad you caught that +1 Ann
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 +1:30~40

Tess is looking fine fed the last one 9%, this got 14%. Dyana, I usually give it at least 20 minutes so the food has a chance to do it's work. Usually that's 20 minutes before it hits the bloodstream.
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 +1:30~40

My goodness, Tess! What in the world is in that white mouse???
Looks like a busy morning, Ann. I hope your Monojects arrive tomorrow.

Ella

Tess, that was some barbeque last night around the chuckwagon. You were really cool, mixing up the barbeque dressed in your cowgirl getup. But Now, let's get up to the higher greens and SURF!!
Rusty
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 +1:30~40 +2~35

35 and another reduction earned if I can figure it out. Fed 18% w/ a drop of syrup. Sheesh it's nearly time to test again.
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 +1:30~40

Wow, Miss Tess, what is that all about? I see a busy day for your mama :smile:
Ann, I've switched back to Monoject. I thought the brand name would make the BD better, but find that the plunger end is flatter on the Mono, making it much easier see the lines.
Hope Tess flattens out nicely and surfs good numbers today. :smile:
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 +1:30~40 +2~35

whoa, she went from 387 to 35 in two hours? Better use some syrup for this one.
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 +1:30~40 +2~35 +2:20~47

Libby, I did give syrup on the 35, up to 47 now and fed more 18% but no syrup.

Barb, I always used the monoject, but tried the BD when I had some trouble w/ furshots . I hate them and Hocks screwed up and sent my order by Fed Ex and it still isn't here. Always request USPS, much faster!
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 +1:30~40 +2~35 +2:20~47

Wow! :shock: What a morning Miss Tess has given you. Did she really have to go visit mermaids so early? :o I hope you can get her to surf now without more syrup. Congrats on the dosecrease!
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 .. +2~35+2.3~472.6~58 +3~56 +3.5

Hmm, lost that last post, now 61 at +3:30 no food this time.

Thanks for all the support everyone. I'm wondering if she got into some food shortly before the +11, but i couldn't find anything that was left out. Of course if she ate it it would be gone. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 .. +2~35+2.3~472.6~58 +3~56 +3.5

Wow....here I am just reading my paper and having ~O) ~O) and thought I better post and holy cowabunga!! To accentuate the positive, you could say she has definitely cleared her bounce!!

Ann...have you tried the karo on her yet early in her cycle? Carolyn told me that Latte was a diver and that she would give it even if Latte's numbers were in the 300s. What I find interesting and can't figure out is that it seems the higher their PS, the more they dive....

Great catch and great management!!
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387 +1~55 .. +2~35+2.3~472.6~58 +3~56 +3.5

Ann & Tess said:
Thanks for all the support everyone. I'm wondering if she got into some food shortly before the +11, but i couldn't find anything that was left out. Of course if she ate it it would be gone. ohmygod_smile
:lol: This made me laugh.

Wow, quite a day for you guys so far, great job getting her back up.

Tess, did da bbq sauce finawy wear off? What yous doin' down dere? Last night sure was fun, huh? - Lubs, Muffin
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387.. +2~35+2.3~472.6~58+3~56 +3.5~61 +4~6

I too am laughing over the possible left out food, having been eaten... that was me last week with Mannie.... I looked everywhere until the light bulb went off: he would have eaten it all....

Glad to see she is on the rise. Looks what happens when I take off to hike for a while...
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387.. +2~35+2.6~58+3~56 +3.5~61 +4~67 +6~1

smiley-bouncing.gif
smiley-bouncing.gif
smiley-bouncing.gif

Surprise! Sorry I haven't gotten to many condos, it's been nuts here and I need to go get my mom.
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387.. +2~35+2.6~58+3~56 +3.5~61 +4~67 +6~1

and up she goes. Perhaps she is trying to catch up with Mannie... uhhhh Tess? - bad idea on that one....
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387.. +2~35+2.6~58+3~56 +3.5~61 +4~67 +6~1

Wow :shock: how did i miss this what a drop Miss Tess did this morning nice surfing today Tess
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387.. +2~35 PMPS~424 +1~568 +2~521

Ugh! What a bounce. At least you know that Tess' liver is working just fine, thank you. And.....it's a save-a-strip night!
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387.. +2~35 PMPS~424 +1~568 +2~521

Uff Da! I actually got a HI at first at +1, retested and got 568 and 473 on the OTUmini. It was hard to even type this in. I took the reduction tonight, hindsight says I should have shot through and waited until tomorrow. Where is that crystal ball?

It's just a number, it's just a number, it's just a number, it's just a number, it's just a number, it's just a number, it's just a number, it's just a number, it's just a number, it's just a number, it's just a number,it's just a number, it's just a number, it's just a number, .................

Indeed Sienne, I don't want to see any more of this tonight!
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387.. +2~35 PMPS~424 +1~568 +2~521

holy carp! she went looking for Mannie on the black floor. what a bounce - and ya know - the more I think about it this is what Mannie did today too. I betcha that he went low late last night, low enough that he bounced as badly as Tess just did. and since I was in sleepus mode, never knew. Well darn it for Tess! But she will come down.... so so sorry for the black. I know exactly the emotions that are running through you right now. I was there just a few hours ago.

are you now using the Infinity meter? Do you find too that it runs approx 10% higher that the Maxima?

The good news is is that you can now hit the hay - and catch up on some sleep. I would imagine that you need it as much as I do.
 
Re: 1/9 Tess AMPS~387.. +2~35 PMPS~424 +1~568 +2~521 +4.5~47

A relief to see red? ohmygod_smile Off to bed for me , tomorrow has got to be better.
 
Re: 1/9 Tess PMPS~424 +1~568 +2~521 +4.5~478 +10.5~444

Well, better, everything is relative.

I moved Tess shot up 10 minutes last night. We are trying to gain an hour so when I have to start teaching next week I'll have an extra hour to see how she is doing before we leave in the morning. I was going to take it up another 20 minutes this morning, or since she is so high and just got a reduction could I go the full 50 minutes we still need?
 
Thanks Dyana, she's 402 at +12, down but less than 10% so that could be meter variation. I'm going for 30 minutes early, that's all I have time for anyway.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top