1/9 Shasta AMPS=260 +1=282 +1.75=233 PMPS=190 +3=192 +5=164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
1/8 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Snuggles last night and snuggles this morning. After she ate some of her breffis, she went back to my bed and curled up in the middle of my spot. :joyful: She's so cute. After I got ready for work, I went and curled up next to her for a moment (good scritching time) and got LOTS of purrs. :woot: Appy is ok this morning. I ended up skipping last night's shot because my chiropractor didn't take me in until 30 minutes into my appointment (+11.5) :banghead: So, I decided to skip it versus get even farther behind and she's not doing too bad for a skipped shot. I'll have to run home tonight in the midst of voice lessons for shot time. No big deal. HAPPY FRIDAY!!!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS= 260(5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=282
+1.75=233 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=190 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+3=192
+5=164 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Ah, Shasta's sweet! But I'd never get up and out the door if I sneaked back to bed for snuggles that close to off-to-work time.

You're right. She's looking pretty good for a skipped shot morning.

Hope it's a great weekend for you, Deborah.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Shasta looks pretty good for a skipped shot. Now nice on the snuggles and purrs. I hope her toe is doing better.
 
Keep that flat yellow going, Shasta! How great to be able to do that on a skipped shot!

Enjoy the weekend, Deborah. Is it cold down there?

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top