Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
1/8 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Snuggles last night and snuggles this morning. After she ate some of her breffis, she went back to my bed and curled up in the middle of my spot.
She's so cute. After I got ready for work, I went and curled up next to her for a moment (good scritching time) and got LOTS of purrs.
Appy is ok this morning. I ended up skipping last night's shot because my chiropractor didn't take me in until 30 minutes into my appointment (+11.5)
So, I decided to skip it versus get even farther behind and she's not doing too bad for a skipped shot. I'll have to run home tonight in the midst of voice lessons for shot time. No big deal. HAPPY FRIDAY!!!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS= 260(5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=282
+1.75=233 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=190 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+3=192
+5=164 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. Snuggles last night and snuggles this morning. After she ate some of her breffis, she went back to my bed and curled up in the middle of my spot.
She's so cute. After I got ready for work, I went and curled up next to her for a moment (good scritching time) and got LOTS of purrs.
Appy is ok this morning. I ended up skipping last night's shot because my chiropractor didn't take me in until 30 minutes into my appointment (+11.5)
So, I decided to skip it versus get even farther behind and she's not doing too bad for a skipped shot. I'll have to run home tonight in the midst of voice lessons for shot time. No big deal. HAPPY FRIDAY!!!Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS= 260(5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=282
+1.75=233 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=190 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+3=192
+5=164 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
Last edited: