1/9 Shasta AMPS=196 PMPS=275 +2=239 +4.5=222 +5.5=223

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Very Active Member
1/8 Shasta

WCR: Some Ps in place. Before bedtime, last night, she had a super long poop...like...It was almost the length of her body. :eek: Mostly well formed and not too stinky. She still doesn't feel great (I don't think) and her appy is still VERY iffy...unless I break out the ProPlan hairball treats (or she thinks I've opened the bag...even if I just opened my bag of croutons!) lol! She didn't eat any of her overnight fuds. Can't decide if she's just sleeping more and less roaming around at night or if her eye sight is bad at night and that's why she doesn't roam or if she's just not interested in food...like the rest of the day. :( I do leave on my kitchen light and I have a few low energy night lights around my tiny house. :smuggrin: Oh, I skipped her shot this morning. I have an all-day rehearsal in Orlando and her lack of appy, etc. Just didn't want to take chances.

@Anne & Zener GA (Liz) - I will write down your vet's information and when I speak to my vet, I'll see if I can't convince him to either write me a prescription for the Ondansetron or call your vet. He does continue to refill our Cerenia & cypro scripts, as well as sub-q bags. Thanks for offering up your vet! :smuggrin:

Ok, I'm off to Orlando for an all-day rehearsal. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=196 (8% FF Tuna & Chicken 1oz; 14% FF Grilled Chicken)
+1=249 (a little bit of everything)

PMPS=275 (8% FF Tuna & Chicken 1oz)
+2=239
+4.5=222
+5.5=223 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 5
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Good luck with getting the ondansetron. It really is a shame you are having such trouble. Nausea is nausea no matter the cause. Is she maintaining her weight? Have a great day and I hope you come home to empty plates.
 
I'm glad I wasn't eating breakfast when I read your condo:facepalm::p. Congrats on the good poo! I'm sorry Shasta isn't doing well. Prayers for good appy and great health, and that you can get your script. Have a wonderful day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top