JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Jan 9, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-8-ravan-amps119-6-131-pmps148-6-78.224026/
Sonia & Leo Member Since 2018 Jan 9, 2020 #2 Great start Ravan! Joy, I hope you and the kitties are well.
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Jan 9, 2020 #3 Increased Ravans dose by a tiny bit. It's a balancing act to get it right! Attachments upload_2020-1-9_11-26-24.jpeg 12.6 KB · Views: 108
Sonia & Leo Member Since 2018 Jan 9, 2020 #5 JoyBee&Ravan said: Increased Ravans dose by a tiny bit. It's a balancing act to get it right! View attachment 50543 Click to expand... I love how he reacts right away! Good kitty Ravan!
JoyBee&Ravan said: Increased Ravans dose by a tiny bit. It's a balancing act to get it right! View attachment 50543 Click to expand... I love how he reacts right away! Good kitty Ravan!
Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Member Since 2018 Jan 9, 2020 #6 JoyBee&Ravan said: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-8-ravan-amps119-6-131-pmps148-6-78.224026/ Click to expand... I love your daily messages! Always a nice way to start the day ! You're a good coach Joy .... Nice green for Ravan last night and this morning; this lilttle + seems to be helping !
JoyBee&Ravan said: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-8-ravan-amps119-6-131-pmps148-6-78.224026/ Click to expand... I love your daily messages! Always a nice way to start the day ! You're a good coach Joy .... Nice green for Ravan last night and this morning; this lilttle + seems to be helping !
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jan 9, 2020 #7 Good luck with the new dose. I hope Ravan surfs safely today.
Sue and Luci Member Since 2017 Jan 9, 2020 #9 Forever the tightrope walk with these kids Have a good afternoon Joy!