1/9 Ozy PMPS-83,+2-99,+7.5-110,+9-74

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/9 Ozy AMPS-84

Very nice AMPS today :mrgreen:
Glad you guys are able to rest.

donaleen and Ozy said:
And we hope to remain quiet and even downright boring.
Ozy may have something else in mind. . . :cool:

:?: How many more late AM shots before you reach your desired shooting time?
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy AMPS-84

Boring is good when you have a sugar cat that likes to raise your blood pressure. Here's hoping for a really boring day! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy AMPS-84

Hi Sandy. Three... we are at 7:30 today, 8:00 Friday, 8:30 Saturday, and finally we reach 9 on Sunday, and that is where we want to be.

We plan to test today at +3, +6,+9 as long as the numbers hold. Is that enough?

Thanks for stopping by Liz and Tricia.

Yes, boring means there is space for other things in our life.
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy AMPS-84

donaleen and Ozy said:
Hi Sandy. Three... we are at 7:30 today, 8:00 Friday, 8:30 Saturday, and finally we reach 9 on Sunday, and that is where we want to be.
Gotcha, thanks. Those daily half hour delays can act as a very slight (temporary) reduction' . Likely why Ozy seems to be in a holding pattern (which is great).

So by Sunday you will arrive at your desired schedule. Don't get too attached to it - a few days later Ozy may have scheduling ideas of his own. . . :cool:
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy AMPS-84,+3-102

Nice numbers for Ozy. I hope he continues to give you a boring day so you can relax some.
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy AMPS-84,+3-102,+6-110

Nice numbers for Ozy and I am glad that you get to catch your breath from kitty duty.
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy AMPS-84,+3-102,+6-110

Ozy is doing my favorite kind of surf, normal numbers but high enough the beans can do other things (including sleep). Well done Ozy. cat_pet_icon He's really liking Levemir now. :-D
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy AMPS-84,+3-102,+6-110,+9-125

:lol:

looking good! i keep reading Ozy's numbers out loud to DH. they are worth celebrating, that's for sure!
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy PMPS-83

Well, you guys are all fun today.

Earlier I was thinking maybe we'd hold this schedule for a few days so we weren't lowering the dose but not so much now..

Half an hour out of 24 hours is about 2%.... not that much.
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy PMPS-83

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
donaleen and Ozy said:
Half an hour out of 24 hours is about 2%.... not that much.

Many newly diagnosed kitties can zoom up after a 1/2 hour stall . It's a very ECID thing
You just never know,
You are however now finding out. :cool:
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy PMPS-83

Ozy's SS just makes me grin!!! I like how flat he is and when the bouncing goes away, it really gives them the chance to take advantage of the nice lev flatness.

Hope you get some more sleep tonight :-D just cruise, Ozy!
 
Re: 1/9 Ozy PMPS-83,+2-99

Thanks Sandy and Marje. Makes me grin, too. Even better than that is seeing him feel better. Now THAT makes me happy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top