1/9 Oliver AMPS 381 + 461 +10 563 PMPs 568 +5 556

Status
Not open for further replies.

kellykramer

Member Since 2013
Hi all Sorry no reporting yesterday please see SS for info. it is now updated.
All is going pretty steady in the 300's last few days, but it may start going down this after noon by looking at the spreadsheet.
I am gone for a bit but will keep checking as i can.

I will also start checking at night which is hard for me but will give it a go.

Had 3 dogs yesterday (grooming) so was way busy. Then laid on heating pad from a stiff back for a long time before bed.

Thanks again for all the info. glad ot know R is not needed for him. Just keep plugging away.
 
Re: 1/9 Oliver AMPS 381

Hi guys .. I hope that Oliver decides to come down for you today, and sorry to hear about the painful back .. Hope the heating pad helped, have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/9 Oliver AMPS 381 +5 466 +10 563 ( I did a fur shot) :

I am feel like Mommy dearest. ;(
I thought I smelled it but got busy and was sure it shot this AM.
Then come home this afternoon i can still smell it and sure enough the #'s are way high. :(
I have to work in a bit and will have to shoot early tonight, but I feel better about that since I Fur shot last one.
You all must think I am a Blonde! Guess what I am. LOL
Oh well what can ya do cant take it back so on and out I go.
Hugs to all will post when I return and hope to get up in the night for another reading or 2. ??? UGH
 
Re: 1/9 Oliver AMPS 381 +5 466 +10 563 ( I did a fur shot) :

Gave shot and am on my way have a good night and wish us all luck i will be home in like 3 hours so I am sure all is well.
 
Re: 1/9 OliverAMPS381 +461 +10563 PMPs 568+5 556+9 533

Thanks guys I hope so.
got late BG and the #'s are a lil lower today already. We will see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top