1/9 Noni PMPS~ 432+6~376 Q.increase dose yes/no?!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/9 Noni AMPS~364+5~131+6~130

That's great that Noni's vet visit went well and that the x-rays showed only a small amount of water. Glad he has his appetite and is eating.

Have a great evening and we have you both in our Prayers.
 
Re: 1/9 Noni AMPS~364+5~131+6~130

Hi guys .. glad to hear the vetty appt went well .. hope the extra meds help her out .. numbers sure are looking nice! Have a great night!
 
Re: 1/9 Noni AMPS~364+5~131+6~130+9~401Q.increase dose yes/n

John , Devon, Michelle thank you for visiting our cone ;)

I'm thinking about increase ? maybe by. 25 or .50 ?

please advice
 
Re: 1/9 Noni AMPS~364+5~131+6~130+9~401Q.increase dose yes/n

Sorry I can't give you any dose advice but do recommend that you put the ? at the front of your subject line. Did Noni get into something to eat that she shouldn't have? That's a big jump.
 
Re: 1/9 Noni AMPS~364+5~131+6~130+9~401Q.increase dose yes/n

just the same food since morning .. nothing new
 
Re: 1/9 Noni PMPS~ 432 Q.increase dose yes/no?!!

I was hoping last night's PMPS would be "the high before the break" like on January 1st.

I think she's only bouncing from the 100s for some reason. I think you should only go up by 0.25 when you do make the increase. I guess you already shot tonight. As long as you're going to be home tomorrow, why don't you do the increase in the morning, depending upon her numbers.
 
Re: 1/9 Noni PMPS~ 432 Q.increase dose yes/no?!!

I agree with Dyana. Noni's nadirs are typically under 300 so you want to increase by only 0.25u.

Tight Regulation Protocol sticky said:
Increasing the dose:

  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Thank you Dyana and Sienne,

I shoot already, I will increase in the morning. her +6 is really hight tonight

+6~376

and it's scaring me .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top