1/9 Nao AMPS 178, +2 141, +4 62 PMPS 191, +2 128

whitedecay

Member Since 2023
Previous post

Hi everyone :D

Sorry I haven't updated, my work schedule changed and it's been a bit hectic. I'm keeping Nao's SS up to date, though.

He's been doing great. It's been a week and so since I increased, and I really like this dose, but I'm not super into him dropping into limes. His numbers seem to have calmed down a bit, so that's good!

I'll try to post again soon. Have a great day :bighug:
 
Back
Top