1/9 Mocha AMPS 426 Failed dosecrease?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mocha'sMom

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

Good morning LL! ~O)

It looks like Mocha has his springs on today. His PM numbers were as follows:

PMPS 299
+2 220
+6 267

I guess I was too comfortable in his high numbers and went to bed after his +2. I think his lowest number was between +2 and +6. Zzzzzz, sorry buddy. :YMSIGH: I had increased his dose after the vet visit(from .50 to .75), since he didn't have serious dental work done, and I needed to do something about those high numbers. But since he just performed a classic looking bounce, I am wondering if I should consider it a failed increase or wait it out? I did shoot the increased dose (0.75) today to help with the bounce. We did not see any 40's, but clearly his liver wasn't happy either.

My thoughts are with Shadow and her bean today, sending lots of good vines their way...
 
I don't think you've given the dose enough time to prove itself. This is the 4th cycle at this dose and you shot late last evening. When counting cycles, you count consecutive cycles. What this means is that this is actually the 2nd cycle at this dose.
 
Hi guys .. glad Sienne was able to answer your question and I hope mocha clears this bounce soon! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top