Mocha'sMom
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
Good morning LL!
It looks like Mocha has his springs on today. His PM numbers were as follows:
PMPS 299
+2 220
+6 267
I guess I was too comfortable in his high numbers and went to bed after his +2. I think his lowest number was between +2 and +6. Zzzzzz, sorry buddy. :YMSIGH: I had increased his dose after the vet visit(from .50 to .75), since he didn't have serious dental work done, and I needed to do something about those high numbers. But since he just performed a classic looking bounce, I am wondering if I should consider it a failed increase or wait it out? I did shoot the increased dose (0.75) today to help with the bounce. We did not see any 40's, but clearly his liver wasn't happy either.
My thoughts are with Shadow and her bean today, sending lots of good vines their way...
Good morning LL!
It looks like Mocha has his springs on today. His PM numbers were as follows:
PMPS 299
+2 220
+6 267
I guess I was too comfortable in his high numbers and went to bed after his +2. I think his lowest number was between +2 and +6. Zzzzzz, sorry buddy. :YMSIGH: I had increased his dose after the vet visit(from .50 to .75), since he didn't have serious dental work done, and I needed to do something about those high numbers. But since he just performed a classic looking bounce, I am wondering if I should consider it a failed increase or wait it out? I did shoot the increased dose (0.75) today to help with the bounce. We did not see any 40's, but clearly his liver wasn't happy either.
My thoughts are with Shadow and her bean today, sending lots of good vines their way...