1/9 Merme, AMPS 122, +3 72, +6 79, +9 108, PMPS 123, +3 74

Mermelada & Andrea

Member Since 2020
According to SLGS Merme is earning another reduction tonight:bighug:

Im using a human meter to test his BG, the below 90 advice for reduction considers human meter differences? I don't know if I could wait a cycle or two to see slightly lower numbers?, Just asking because I don't want to rush another reduction, what do you think @Staci & Ivy @Marielle

Prev post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-merme-amps-145.298184/#post-3244376
Yes, take the reduction immediately to .75 units. Congratulations.
 
Thank you so much all :bighug::bighug: Merme is having amazing Numbers, surprises me every time, is this normal? Lol, I’m so greatful with every one of you, he is at 74! Gave him little snack and now ready to sleep

his nail is pretty much healed, but still has a little scab, Merme let me touch every other nail but that one, not agresive or crying but he retrieves his leg almost immediately, still looks slightly red around so I think we need another vet appointment soon?

do you heard about a something like this? I know Diabetic humans can have toes problems, cats can have those too?, I’m assuming they can :blackeye:

still happy with his BG results :bighug::bighug: good night every one and sweet babies :cat:
 
Back
Top