Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
I gave Max his 4.5 units, but kind of fattened it up just a little. It looks like he was clearing the bounce from last night so I don’t know why I did that. I think maybe that’s what caused the dive and now a bounce. So I guess since he got to 69, I probably shouldn’t increase him and see what he does without fattening the dose. I did like the numbers better though. Just have to try and get this diving better controlled because that causes him to bounce badly.
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-8-max-pmps-248.272792/#post-3033592
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-8-max-pmps-248.272792/#post-3033592
