1/9 Max amps 282 +3 145 +4 81 +5 69 +6 89 +9 170 PMPS 351

Max & Lori

Member Since 2021
I gave Max his 4.5 units, but kind of fattened it up just a little. It looks like he was clearing the bounce from last night so I don’t know why I did that. I think maybe that’s what caused the dive and now a bounce. So I guess since he got to 69, I probably shouldn’t increase him and see what he does without fattening the dose. I did like the numbers better though. Just have to try and get this diving better controlled because that causes him to bounce badly.
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-8-max-pmps-248.272792/#post-3033592
 
I agree, I'd hold the 4.5 and see where his nadirs land on it. Out of curiousity, are you using calipers for dosing? I found Neko to be incredibly sensitive to small dose changes once we got to smaller doses. That's just her, but I did find a difference when I was more consistent drawing the same dose. Just wondering about Max because you fattened the dose today.
 
No I don’t have calipers and have never used them before. He must be sensitive to small dose changes. I was surprised that it made that much difference.
 
Back
Top