1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128 SHOOT???

I think the right answer is: Shoot. I'm home today, I can monitor and test. The shot is currently 15 minutes late...I'm going to shoot...oh I hope I'm right...
 
Re: 1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128 SHOOT???

I think you were right to go with your gut on this, and congrats on being brave with the lower PS. Whenever you are in doubt, you can always stall 15 minutes, NOT feed, and retest to see if there's a big change. You did good, and it will be fun to monitor this cycle and see how it goes.
 
Great AMPS for Magnolia today....
(maybe change your post so it doesn't look as if you are asking a question anymore?) LOL You shot and that
is good...
what do they say "Shoot low to stay low" or something like that... :-D

Can you retest at +1 though? This is exciting!
Good job!!! :thumbup
 
Re: 1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128, +1 139, +5 135

We are having a lovely day. She's not ravenous, but still active and engaged.
 
Look at those gorgeous blues! :smile:

Excellent job shooting this AM! The more lower preshots you get (and shoot), the more used to them you will become.
 
Re: 1/9 Magnolia PMPS 310

Today was so great, I'm going to overlook this number and see what tomorrow brings.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top