heyhollis
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-527-5-562-8-560-pmps-542-2-553-4-506.143609/
Thank you very much for more and more people who joined the discussion with Jai Jai's dose. It helped so much!
Since more and more voices called out to increase Jai Jai's dose. I asked my husband to read your messages, so that we can have a discussion on what to do next.
I have also consolidated the information, read the SLGS and TR again to consider which one is more suitable at the moment. Perhaps I need to switch to SLGS at the moment, because we are still unsure about adjusting the dose.
Thank you very much for more and more people who joined the discussion with Jai Jai's dose. It helped so much!
Since more and more voices called out to increase Jai Jai's dose. I asked my husband to read your messages, so that we can have a discussion on what to do next.
I have also consolidated the information, read the SLGS and TR again to consider which one is more suitable at the moment. Perhaps I need to switch to SLGS at the moment, because we are still unsure about adjusting the dose.
Last edited: