Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Nothing much to report or update. We are on day 3 of 8 units, slowly coming down in BG numbers after a slight bounce due to increase. Diet still not regulated, new vet still not found. Hoping for a ketone reading later this evening. Being very stingy with both ketone and BG strips due to serious budget issues.
Hope the new year is treating everyone well....or at least better than it's treating me.
Last thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-6-jack-280-amps-increased-to-7-75u.272693/
Hope the new year is treating everyone well....or at least better than it's treating me.
Last thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-6-jack-280-amps-increased-to-7-75u.272693/