Delia
Member Since 2014
Previous Condo
yesterday:
Hi LL,
this morning I tested two times at AMPS and it was always HI. So I stopped give her steroid one day in advance. I didn't lower insulin's dose. Should I return to previous dosage?
Now, she is sleeping, today she's very lethargic and tired.
yesterday:
AMPS: 418
PMPS: 327
+4: 265
PMPS: 327
+4: 265
Hi LL,
this morning I tested two times at AMPS and it was always HI. So I stopped give her steroid one day in advance. I didn't lower insulin's dose. Should I return to previous dosage?
Now, she is sleeping, today she's very lethargic and tired.