1.9 Bella amps 180,+2 143,+4 52,+4:30 62 +6 40 + 6;30 68+9 66,pmps 110,+1 143,+2 146,4 114 +6 121

@Bobbie And Bubba did he earn Another reduction? Or since hes known to fail reductions do I just shave the 2u a little
Hmm, since he got a whole can of FF gravy......... I think I would give the full reduction especially if he stays in greens by the PMPS. Let's see what that number is. If he shoots up high you could shoot through the bounce tonight and then take the reduction tomorrow AM.
 
Hmm, since he got a whole can of FF gravy......... I think I would give the full reduction especially if he stays in greens by the PMPS. Let's see what that number is. If he shoots up high you could shoot through the bounce tonight and then take the reduction tomorrow AM.
Pmps 110
 
He said he was sorry, the 40 scared him so we went over a little at a time
Reminds me of the time I found the can on the counter where Luci had helped herself - she'd removed the tupperware lid all by herself and ate all the gravy from a can of HC or MC - don't remember which...but we got thru it...she was just a little higher than I expected to see that night...

Hope Bella has a good surfing time tonight and works that decrease to the max :) Come on Bella...step on down that ladder now :)
 
Reminds me of the time I found the can on the counter where Luci had helped herself - she'd removed the tupperware lid all by herself and ate all the gravy from a can of HC or MC - don't remember which...but we got thru it...she was just a little higher than I expected to see that night...

Hope Bella has a good surfing time tonight and works that decrease to the max :) Come on Bella...step on down that ladder now :)
I cant believe she can get Tupperware lid off, shes one determined little girl
 
Back
Top