Meredith Bear’s Mom
Member Since 2022
Hi everyone!
Happy Monday. Bear seems to be trending on the higher end the past few couple days. I know I had at least one fur shot, maybe two. His libre also died so relying on the old stick and poke which means less readings, but that's alright.
Should I increase his dose or wait to see if he levels out after a few days?
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/bear-1-7-amps-392-5-57-6-92-7-110.272732/#post-3033197
Happy Monday. Bear seems to be trending on the higher end the past few couple days. I know I had at least one fur shot, maybe two. His libre also died so relying on the old stick and poke which means less readings, but that's alright.
Should I increase his dose or wait to see if he levels out after a few days?
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/bear-1-7-amps-392-5-57-6-92-7-110.272732/#post-3033197
