Rosie & Bailey Member Since 2018 Jan 9, 2019 #1 1/7 Bailey AMPS 86 +2 84 +3 74 +5 59 +6 70 PMPS 121 +2.5 181 +4 131 +6 97 1/8 Bailey AMPS 79 +2 109 +3 75 +4 60 +8 85 PMPS 129 +3 125 +4 98 +6 73 +8 93 +10 88
1/7 Bailey AMPS 86 +2 84 +3 74 +5 59 +6 70 PMPS 121 +2.5 181 +4 131 +6 97 1/8 Bailey AMPS 79 +2 109 +3 75 +4 60 +8 85 PMPS 129 +3 125 +4 98 +6 73 +8 93 +10 88
Amanda and a Loudogg Member Since 2017 Jan 9, 2019 #2 Bailey is looking good as always! Let's hope she can surf those greens today!
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Jan 9, 2019 #5 Bailey's SS is doing Great & I hope you are also Have you thought of skipping a dose to see what the Bg will do? She must be nearly ready?
Bailey's SS is doing Great & I hope you are also Have you thought of skipping a dose to see what the Bg will do? She must be nearly ready?