1/8RosyAMPS113/3 65/7 88PMPS 70/3 59/5 77/7 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=86446&p=925725#p925725
Rosy enjoyed a flat blue day yesterday with a dip into the green at PM +3 This was the 18th cycle on the dose of 1u. She was doing well with almost a bit of green eveyday but the thing I am happy is that her PS number's more in the lower 300 range. I have been giving her hc whenever her reading's green at +3. This prevented her to dip into the low 50's; no reducie but also a more consistant flat curve.
Hope I am doing right in this approach.
Today
A nice sunny & warm Tuesday. We will be having a warm day(around 19 degreesC) while tomorrow will have a temp drop of 10 degrees again.
All doc clinic packed with people with flu :evil: nailbite_smile

AMPS 113 gave Wiskas & 1u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 65 gave hc+Ziwipeak vension
AM +5 gave slamon chunk +Ziwipeak vension
 
Re: 1/8 Rosy AMPS 113/ 3 65

Woo hoo... nice start today!

I hear the flu is really bad out there in the U.S. too.

guess I should go get a booster shot .... :roll:
 
Re: 1/8 Rosy AMPS 113/ 3 65

Rosy is looking pretty good today. :mrgreen: Sienne once suggested to me that if the first test after PS was 50% of the PS, then HC is good to slow her down. That's pretty close to what you did today.

That 19 degrees sounds lovely. It's evening here but about 5. I'm trying to stay away from doc clinics, they sound like unhealthy places to go.
 
Re: 1/8 Rosy AMPS 113/ 3 65

rhiannon and shadow said:
Woo hoo... nice start today!

I hear the flu is really bad out there in the U.S. too.

guess I should go get a booster shot .... :roll:


Take care Rhiannon! The unstable weather is a great stress to human & our civvies immune. I always try to put on more clothes & keep my body a bit warm instead of just right. Drink a lot of water & stay away from heaty food also helps.

Wendy&Neko said:
Rosy is looking pretty good today. :mrgreen: Sienne once suggested to me that if the first test after PS was 50% of the PS, then HC is good to slow her down. That's pretty close to what you did today.

That 19 degrees sounds lovely. It's evening here but about 5. I'm trying to stay away from doc clinics, they sound like unhealthy places to go.

Thanks Wendy for your visit! Yes, stay away from doc clinic & avoid the crowd! nailbite_smile

AM +7 88 scheduled lunch in an hr.
 
Re: 1/8 Rosy AMPS 113/ 3 65/7 88

Hi guys nice string of numbers today woo hoo!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Everyone here has been sick too. Me and DH got it pretty bad. Hope you stay well. Take care!
 
Re: 1/8 Rosy AMPS 113/ 3 65/7 88

Michelle & Scrabble said:
Hi guys nice string of numbers today woo hoo!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Everyone here has been sick too. Me and DH got it pretty bad. Hope you stay well. Take care!

Take care Michelle! The flu virus is not like years ago. It's very strong & persistant. I tried to have simple home cooked food everyday instead of the convenient ready made in restaurants. Lots of vege & drink lots of water.

Marje and Gracie said:
Rosy is looking better and better! Great job, Helen :-D

Thanks Marje! Rosy's been doing quite "green" recently. I planned to keep her surfing on the higher blue & green instead of trying to dip in to the low & achieve a reduce dose.

PMPS 70 gave hc + Wiskas & 1u
PM +3 59 gave hc +chicken
PM +5 77 scheduled last meal of the day in an hr
 
Re: 1/8 Rosy AMPS 113/ 3 65/7 88PMPS 70/3 59/5 77

Hello Helen. It's nice to see Rosy in the green numbers. I hope she surfs there for you.

19 degrees Celsius is a nice warm day. Stay warm tomorrow and have a great evening.
 
Re: 1/8 Rosy AMPS 113/ 3 65/7 88PMPS 70/3 59/5 77

Hi Helen - it is so nice to see all this green for rosy - quite impressive!!! Very nice control of the cycle too. Well done.

Enjoy your day today - I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 1/8 Rosy AMPS 113/ 3 65/7 88PMPS 70/3 59/5 77

Hi guys .. what a nice run of numbers for rosy! Seems like you must be doing something right :-D Hope you don't catch this flu going around .. it's supposed to be quite nasty this season .. have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top