? 1/8 Uncle AMPS 298, PMPS 92, +1 95, +2 56, +2.5 48, +3 49, +3.5 68, +4 71, +5 61, +6.5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Back home now, it's not unusual for them to wobble as the HC wears off.

I would keep it under 10, but higher end of LC, say 8 or 9 %.

If u need to mixing raw with the 13% should give you some higher carb LC
 
It would make me happy to know whoever needs to go to bed (or BTB) will do so. I think Uncle is most likely out of the danger zone.
I was thinking I will test him in an hour from right now (he just finished eating). That would be roughly +6.5
 
Yes, the last HC gravy was given at +3
I must have that peace of mind too. That's why I'm so lucky to have you guides helping me to keep Uncle safe.
I will do that and go to bed. Before I forget though, I would like to shoot through the bounce with this dose (if he does bounce) at AMPS, but not certain what range we are talking about. Anything over 200?
 
I would go for over 300. He's been clearing bounces pretty quickly, and getting to green from low 200's.

You never no he may just surprise you and stay on his board;)
 
I would go for over 300. He's been clearing bounces pretty quickly, and getting to green from low 200's.

You never no he may just surprise you and stay on his board;)
Wouldn't that be a beautiful thing?
Ok, well I will try to get a few hours in the bed before I go to work.
Hope you the rest of your day is lovely.
I don't where in the world I would be without your help!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top