1/8 TR Jenks AMPS 85 +6 108 PMPS 102 +4 127 +9 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/8

Wow, check out today! Super flat and just skirting the edge of the lagoon.

He came down a lot from PMPS+7 last night through AMPS (237 to 85). I don't know if that was just a particularly strong tail end of the cycle, or if he didn't eat overnight. Last night was the first time I put food down but didn't wake him up and put him in front of the food bowl to eat. I figured if he was hungry, he could hop down at any time and go get food. There was no need for me to make him eat, especially when his BG didn't require any sort of food intervention. So I didn't see him eat from that time until I went to bed, so it's conceivable he didn't eat anything overnight.

Other than that, he's doing great and letting everybody know it!
 
N-I-C-E!!!! Like all that flatness today. I hope he stays flat tonight, too, and you get a little more sleep. This dose is working really well for him :)
 
Hey @Marje and Gracie ! Happy New Year to you :) I hope things are starting out great

I'm off to bed now at +9. Overall today, I'm pleased. Yeah, he rose consistently throughout the day. But if his high is 136, I'll take it!
 
Hey @Marje and Gracie ! Happy New Year to you :) I hope things are starting out great

I'm off to bed now at +9. Overall today, I'm pleased. Yeah, he rose consistently throughout the day. But if his high is 136, I'll take it!
Glad he's doing so well and I'd take that high, too!

I posted to you right after you came back and went back later to check in and it hadn't actually posted :eek::eek: :mad: it was then OBE. Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top