Cindy loves Tansi Member Since 2021 Jan 8, 2024 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-7-tansi-amps-74-6-95-pmps-110-3-94.285382/ Have a great day everyone
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-7-tansi-amps-74-6-95-pmps-110-3-94.285382/ Have a great day everyone
Cindy loves Tansi Member Since 2021 Jan 8, 2024 #3 I think I will see if there's more blues tomorrow then decide whether to increase dose back up. Think I may have jumped the gun
I think I will see if there's more blues tomorrow then decide whether to increase dose back up. Think I may have jumped the gun