1/8 Skippy amps 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1522

Good morning LL:

WCR is great with mama bean happy with amps. He is so more awake in the blues.

Working from home today so pokeman day. I know he is trying so hard for a dose decrease but keeps bouncy common Skippy!

Happy Friday
 
Hope he decides to discover blue is great. He will feel better there. But, that said, they sure do like to bounce. Although his bounces are to lower numbers. That is a good sign. Hope you have a great pokeman day.
 
Re: 1/8 Skippy Pmps 269 dosing advise

Recap of today

Woke up excited with the low amps but all day the numbers where a zig zag. cat(2)_steam

amps 127
+3 211
+5 271
+7 246
+10 285
pmps 269

Looking at his ss he had not seen too many blues or greens and a lot of yellows mixed with a sprinkle of pink since his dose decrease. Is he ready for a increase because I think the dose decrease is not getting me in the blues or should I continue with a FAT. confused_cat
 
Hi Birten!
Looks like Skippy knows just how to keep you guessing..
Good luck with the pokeman weekend :mrgreen:
We wants to see some green Skipster!

Enjoy your weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top