Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning LL
Yesterday
AMPS 81 .50u
+2 95
+6 83
PMPS 106 .50u
+ 3 122
+ 5 104
Simon had an OK day yesterday, but he's not feeling well :sad: . Appetite so-so, and kinda lethargic
(not that at almost 18 years he's exactly a dynamo ;-) ). Another green (85) AMPS today, +2 85.
Lip smacking and swallowing a lot, drooling a bit still. Very similar at times to pre-vomiting behavior,
but no vomiting, which is good I guess. Vet appointment 10:30 this AM, so I hope we can shed
some light on this and his general health. I also want him to start Adequan (or Cartrophen) for his pain/stiffness.
Reduction on hold for now, sticking with this dose at least until after vet app't.
Thanks for the visits and advice yesterday, and have a great day!
Continuing prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG: