1/8 Shasta AMPS=241 +1=272 +1.5=228 +13=244 +16=284 +17.75=312

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
1/7 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is iffy and weird this morning. I got home a little late last night, so her shot was 15 minutes later than I wanted to give...so, this morning, I decided to go ahead and feed her at normal time (got AMPS at that time) and then give her insulin 15 minutes later. Figuring, she'd have time to gobble up her breffis. Boy, was I wrong. She sniffed her fuds and just sat there staring at it. o_O I added in about 1/2 a capsule of Cosequin and apparently that was 1/2 a capsule too much! :banghead: Dagnabit! Dumped that stuff and gave her some fresh Chunky Chicken. Thought she'd gobble it up...nah. She had a few bites and then walked away. BUT, she left for a good reason...prezzies in the LB!!!! :woot: Then she went and curled up on my bed. I'm wondering if that was her way of telling me that I ought to come back to bed for more snuggles like we had done for the past few weeks?! Even if it's not what she meant...I'll pretend it's true!!!

Stay safe and warm, friends. We're expecting a high in the mid 50's today...Central Florida! :smuggrin: (not 50 below like some of you people are dealing with!!! :eek: ) Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=241 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=272
+1.5=228 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=skipped shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & zobaline)
+13=244
+16=284
+17.75=312 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Shasta, eat your fuds! ;) You gotta love it when they just sit there and stare at the fuds bowl... like it was the worst possible thing you could have served . :rolleyes:

Have a great day today Deborah. I hope all goes well. I so agree on that btb... wish I could too!
 
I hope Shasta's appy gets better. A btb would have been nice this morning. I didn't want to get out from under the covers. It was 7F this morning.
 
I dunno, Deborah. I sorta understand the I'd-rather-go-back-to-bed than eat-breakfast attitude. That's me on most mornings!

But Shasta. Eat first, sleep later.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Yay for prezzies...now eat more fuds so you can make more prezzies, OK, Shasta? I hope her appy is stellar this evening...have a great night, Deborah!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top