1/8 Ruby AMPS 110/+6 136/+9 94/PMPS 85

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-7-ruby-pmps-195-3-172.257571/

DBF was away today and I *almost* skipped Ruby's shot today as I wasn't sure if the sitter could come to test her. Thankfully he did come at +6 and she was floating a little higher so that made me feel better. DBF came home at +9 and tested the green number. I think she might have pooped as there are lots of poops in the LB but I have not gone back to the poop cam footage to verify yet.

I hope everyone had a great Caturday! :bighug:
 
Back
Top