Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Jan 8, 2013 #1 yesterday Should I increase Pepper's dose now? I was hoping after Pepper's bounce cleared from his nice day on the 4th that he would drop again, but then I gave him a furshot on the 6th and he still hasn't dropped again.
yesterday Should I increase Pepper's dose now? I was hoping after Pepper's bounce cleared from his nice day on the 4th that he would drop again, but then I gave him a furshot on the 6th and he still hasn't dropped again.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jan 8, 2013 #2 Re: 1/8 Pepper AMPS 350 - Dose Advice? I'd increase. You need to get ahead of the pink and red.
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Jan 8, 2013 #3 Re: 1/8 Pepper AMPS 350 - Dose Advice? Thanks Sienne. I'll do that.