1/8 Pepper AMPS 350, +3.25 359, +5.5 322, PMPS 442

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

Should I increase Pepper's dose now? I was hoping after Pepper's bounce cleared from his nice day on the 4th that he would drop again, but then I gave him a furshot on the 6th and he still hasn't dropped again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top