Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-5-ming-pmps-212.223914/
I think I did a stupid thing this morning. Ming has been going low all night and I tried my hardest to stay awake to test but kept falling asleep.
At +10 he was at 41. Fed him FF gravy (HC) with honey. Then fell asleep but woke up at shot time with a reading of 149. So I shot 3 units (instead of 5 units - the new reduced dose). Maybe I should've shot 2 units. Debated but thought he was coming up.
Then at +5, he pulls another low number.
So now I'm wondering if this cycle's low number means another reduction or if this is the 5.5 units still in effect.
Tagging @Wendy&Neko for help.
I think I did a stupid thing this morning. Ming has been going low all night and I tried my hardest to stay awake to test but kept falling asleep.
At +10 he was at 41. Fed him FF gravy (HC) with honey. Then fell asleep but woke up at shot time with a reading of 149. So I shot 3 units (instead of 5 units - the new reduced dose). Maybe I should've shot 2 units. Debated but thought he was coming up.
Then at +5, he pulls another low number.
So now I'm wondering if this cycle's low number means another reduction or if this is the 5.5 units still in effect.
Tagging @Wendy&Neko for help.


