1/8 Mikey NEED DOSE INCREASE?AMPS 310 +3/297 PMPS 298 +7/364

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/8 Mikey AMPS 310

Is Mikey feeling better, today? I hope so.
It looks like it might be time to give the 2.50 dose another try.
Please keep checking for ketones, when you can.
 
Re: 1/8 Mikey NEED DOSE INCREASE?AMPS 310 +3/297 PMPS 298 +7

Just want to verify that I should increase his AM shot back to 2.5u from the 2.25u?
 
Re: 1/8 Mikey NEED DOSE INCREASE?AMPS 310 +3/297 PMPS 298 +7

OK. GOING BACK TO 2.5U.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top