miso00 Member Since 2011 Jan 8, 2012 #1 yesterday condo link :http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60475
Dyana Member Since 2009 Jan 8, 2012 #2 Re: 1/8 Mikey AMPS 310 Is Mikey feeling better, today? I hope so. It looks like it might be time to give the 2.50 dose another try. Please keep checking for ketones, when you can.
Re: 1/8 Mikey AMPS 310 Is Mikey feeling better, today? I hope so. It looks like it might be time to give the 2.50 dose another try. Please keep checking for ketones, when you can.
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Jan 8, 2012 #3 Re: 1/8 Mikey AMPS 310 Hoping Mikey-man is feeling better...
miso00 Member Since 2011 Jan 9, 2012 #4 Re: 1/8 Mikey NEED DOSE INCREASE?AMPS 310 +3/297 PMPS 298 +7 Just want to verify that I should increase his AM shot back to 2.5u from the 2.25u?
Re: 1/8 Mikey NEED DOSE INCREASE?AMPS 310 +3/297 PMPS 298 +7 Just want to verify that I should increase his AM shot back to 2.5u from the 2.25u?
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jan 9, 2012 #5 Re: 1/8 Mikey NEED DOSE INCREASE?AMPS 310 +3/297 PMPS 298 +7 I agree with Dyana. I think it's time for a dosecrease to 2.5u.
Re: 1/8 Mikey NEED DOSE INCREASE?AMPS 310 +3/297 PMPS 298 +7 I agree with Dyana. I think it's time for a dosecrease to 2.5u.
miso00 Member Since 2011 Jan 9, 2012 #6 Re: 1/8 Mikey NEED DOSE INCREASE?AMPS 310 +3/297 PMPS 298 +7 OK. GOING BACK TO 2.5U.