1/8 - Mia - AMPS 365, +2 358, +4 322, +6 299 - PMPS 403

MonicaT

Member Since 2024
So looked like Mia started coming down nice and slow during yesterdays pm cycle after her dose increase the evening before.

However this morning she is up again to 365.. I don't see that any of the drops during her pm cycle should be causing a bounce...?
 
Had a nice slow drop during her am cycle, but back up in REDS now for her PMPS!!! I feel like I'm failing Mia right now and no idea how her numbers have gone up to this from all those nice blues and greens she used to be in on a 0.1u dose :(

Tomorrows am cycle will be 6th cycle after increase, so will have to increase again for her pm shot if nothing happens within the next 2 cycles..
 
Back
Top