Petty & Maria
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-102-5-5-107-pmps111-2-50-80-5-50-89.297254/
Hello!
Do we have to increase the dose?
If she has a virus, because she sneezes a bit, maybe it affects her sugar levels?
Hello!
Do we have to increase the dose?
If she has a virus, because she sneezes a bit, maybe it affects her sugar levels?
Last edited:
